slide show

Malta day 19

30.7.2014: "We went to the big Armier beach today, it´s strange... why dose a small bech have the name "Big Armier"? Tonight we will have our last numero uno, and todays theam is Pyjamas Party, I have no idea of what I´m going to put on... just have to wait and see.. :) It´s sad to think about that my dream is soon over,,, the moments when dreams turn into raelity and reality into memories, memories you´ll carry with you you´r hole life. But everything has it´s time and has it´s endings. Some endings are better than other endings. But atleast this will be one of the good endings in life. This is a chance I´ll never ge again, its a once in a life time thing. I will remember this memories until the day i day. BUT HEY! it isn´t over yet! I still have 1 1/2 day left."
 




NAMN
Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL (publiceras ej)


HEMSIDA


KOMMENTAR